SUNY CUAD - STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COUNCIL FOR UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT | Testing
3058
page-template-default,page,page-id-3058,page-child,parent-pageid-80,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive
 

Testing

Officers

Officer Name and PositionE-MailTerm Ends
Scott Titus, Presidenttituss@sunyocc.edu2018
Kerry Gotham, Vice Presidentkgotham@brockport.edu2018
Diana Pollard, Secretarypollard@sunydutchess.edu2018
Hailley MacDonald, Treasurerhailleym@buffalo.edu2018
Daniel E. Doyle, Past-Presidentddoyle@albany.edu2018

NameE-MailCategoryTerm Ends
Alan R. Greene
SUNY Maritime
agreene@sunymaritime.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Amy I. Pauley
FLCC Foundation
amy-pauley
Amy.pauley@flcc.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2017
Serving 1st Term
Brian Rudolph
University at Albany
brudolph@albany.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Burnelle Roser
Dutchess Community College
burnelle-roser
Burnelle.roser@sunydutchess.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Catherine Abashian Williams
Broome Community College
williamscr@sunybroome.eduDevelopment/Alumni RelationsTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Courtney Sielaff
Binghamton University
chuff@binghamton.eduAlumni RelationsTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Daniel E. Doyle
University at Albany
doyle-daniel_694_3878
ddoyle@albany.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2018
Serving 2nd Term
Dawn Baumgarten
db48@buffalo.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Darryl Geddes
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Darryl Gedes
geddesd@upstate.eduPublic/Media RelationsTerm Expires 2018
Serving 2nd Term
Diana Pollard
Dutchess Community College
diana-pollard
pollard@sunydutchess.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Emily Hutchison
SUNY Potsdam
hutchief@potsdam.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Frank B. DuRoss
Mohawk Valley Community College
Frank DuRoss
fduross@mvcc.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2018
Serving 2nd Term
Hailley MacDonald
University at Buffalo
macdonald-12-10
hailleym@buffalo.eduAlumni RelationsTerm Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Katy Greene
Farmingdale State College
katy-greene
greenek@farmingdale.eduElectronic CommunicationTerm Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Kerry Gotham
The College at Brockport
kerry-gotham
kgotham@brockport.eduAlumni RelationsTerm Expires 2017
Serving 1st Term
Kim Berry
Hudson Valley Community College
kim-berry
k.berry@hvcc.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2017
Serving 1st Term
Laura Kniffen
SUNY New Paltz
laura-kniffen
kniffenl@newpaltz.eduMarketingTerm Expires 2017
Serving 1st Term
Matthew Colson
Stony Brook University
Matthew.Colson@stonybrook.eduAlumni RelationsTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Peter M. Taubkin
The Research Foundation for SUNY
peter-taubkin
Peter.taubkin@rfsuny.orgGovernment/Community RelationsTerm Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Scott Titus
Onondaga Community College
scott-titus
tituss@sunyocc.eduElectronic CommunicationTerm Expires 2017
Serving 2nd Term
Tim Nekritz
SUNY Oswego
tim.nekritz@oswego.eduElectronic CommunicationTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Tim Walsh
SUNY Buffalo State
walshtj@buffalostate.eduMarketingTerm Expires 2017
Serving 1st Term
Tracy Rammacher
SUNY Cortland
tracy-rammacher
Tracy.rammacher@cortland.eduMarketingTerm Expires 2018
Serving 2nd Term
Lauren McCabe
brudolph@albany.eduSUNY Administration