SUNY CUAD - STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COUNCIL FOR UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT | Board of Directors
23
page-template-default,page,page-id-23,page-parent,page-child,parent-pageid-80,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Board of Directors

Officers

Officer Name and PositionE-MailTerm Ends
Kerry Gotham, President kgotham@brockport.edu2019
Katy Tatzel, Vice Presidenttatzelk@farmingdale.edu2019
Dawn Baumgarten, Secretarydb48@buffalo.edu2019
Hailley MacDonald, Treasurerhailleym@buffalo.edu2019
Scott Titus, Past-Presidenttituss@sunyocc.edu2019

NameE-MailCategoryTerm Ends
Alan R. Greene
Binghamton University
agreene@binghamton.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Benjamin Wendrow
SUNY Oneonta
benjamin.wendrow@oneonta.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2021
Serving 1st Term
Brian Rudolph
University at Albany
brudolph@albany.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Burnelle Roser
Dutchess Community College
burnelle-roser
Burnelle.roser@sunydutchess.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Catherine Abashian Williams
Broome Community College
williamscr@sunybroome.eduDevelopment/Alumni RelationsTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Courtney Sielaff
Binghamton University
sielaff@binghamton.eduAlumni RelationsTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Dawn Baumgarten
db48@buffalo.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Deborah Kaufman
kaufmand@sunyulster.eduCommunications and MarketingTerm Expires 2021
Serving 1st Term
Dennis Kennedy
d.kennedy1@hvcc.eduCommunications and MarketingTerm Expires 2021
Serving 1st Term
Diana Pollard
Dutchess Community College
diana-pollard
pollard@sunydutchess.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Emily Hutchison
SUNY Potsdam
hutchief@potsdam.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Hailley MacDonald
University at Buffalo
macdonald-12-10
hailleym@buffalo.eduAlumni RelationsTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Jill Vogel
SUNY Adirondack
vogelj@sunyacc.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2021
Serving 1st Term
Katy Tatzel
Farmingdale State College
katy-greene
tatzelk@farmingdale.eduElectronic CommunicationTerm Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Kerry Gotham
The College at Brockport
kerry-gotham
kgotham@brockport.eduAlumni RelationsTerm Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Kim Berry
Hudson Valley Community College
k.berry@hvcc.eduDevelopmentTerm Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Laura Kniffen
SUNY New Paltz
laura-kniffen
kniffenl@newpaltz.eduCommunications and MarketingTerm Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Matthew Colson
Stony Brook University
Matthew.Colson@stonybrook.eduAlumni RelationsTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Peter M. Taubkin
The Research Foundation for SUNY
peter-taubkin
Peter.taubkin@rfsuny.orgGovernment/Community RelationsTerm Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Scott Titus
Onondaga Community College
scott-titus
tituss@sunyocc.eduElectronic CommunicationTerm Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Tim Nekritz
SUNY Oswego
tim.nekritz@oswego.eduCommunications and MarketingTerm Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Tim Walsh
SUNY Buffalo State
walshtj@buffalostate.eduCommunications and MarketingTerm Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Lauren McCabe
Lauren.McCabe@suny.eduSUNY Administration
Taras Kufel
Taras.Kufel@suny.eduSUNY Administration