Board of Directors

Officers

Officer Name and Position E-Mail Term Ends
Kerry Gotham, President  kgotham@brockport.edu 2019
Katy Tatzel, Vice President tatzelk@farmingdale.edu 2019
Dawn Baumgarten, Secretary db48@buffalo.edu 2019
Hailley MacDonald, Treasurer hailleym@buffalo.edu 2019
Scott Titus, Past-President tituss@sunyocc.edu 2019

Name E-Mail Category Term Ends
Alan R. Greene
Binghamton University
agreene@binghamton.edu Development Term Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Benjamin Wendrow
SUNY Oneonta
benjamin.wendrow@oneonta.edu Development Term Expires 2021
Serving 1st Term
Brian Rudolph
University at Albany
brudolph@albany.edu Development Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Burnelle Roser
Dutchess Community College
burnelle-roser
Burnelle.roser@sunydutchess.edu Development Term Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Catherine Abashian Williams
Broome Community College
williamscr@sunybroome.edu Development/Alumni Relations Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Courtney Sielaff
Binghamton University
sielaff@binghamton.edu Alumni Relations Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Dawn Baumgarten
db48@buffalo.edu Development Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Deborah Kaufman
kaufmand@sunyulster.edu Communications and Marketing Term Expires 2021
Serving 1st Term
Dennis Kennedy
d.kennedy1@hvcc.edu Communications and Marketing Term Expires 2021
Serving 1st Term
Diana Pollard
Dutchess Community College
diana-pollard
pollard@sunydutchess.edu Development Term Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Emily Hutchison
SUNY Potsdam
hutchief@potsdam.edu Development Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Hailley MacDonald
University at Buffalo
macdonald-12-10
hailleym@buffalo.edu Alumni Relations Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Jill Vogel
SUNY Adirondack
vogelj@sunyacc.edu Development Term Expires 2021
Serving 1st Term
Katy Tatzel
Farmingdale State College
katy-greene
tatzelk@farmingdale.edu Electronic Communication Term Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Kerry Gotham
The College at Brockport
kerry-gotham
kgotham@brockport.edu Alumni Relations Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Kim Berry
Hudson Valley Community College
k.berry@hvcc.edu Development Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Laura Kniffen
SUNY New Paltz
laura-kniffen
kniffenl@newpaltz.edu Communications and Marketing Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Matthew Colson
Stony Brook University
Matthew.Colson@stonybrook.edu Alumni Relations Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Peter M. Taubkin
The Research Foundation for SUNY
peter-taubkin
Peter.taubkin@rfsuny.org Government/Community Relations Term Expires 2021
Serving 2nd Term
Scott Titus
Onondaga Community College
scott-titus
tituss@sunyocc.edu Electronic Communication Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Tim Nekritz
SUNY Oswego
tim.nekritz@oswego.edu Communications and Marketing Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Tim Walsh
SUNY Buffalo State
walshtj@buffalostate.edu Communications and Marketing Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Lauren McCabe
Lauren.McCabe@suny.edu SUNY Administration
Taras Kufel
Taras.Kufel@suny.edu SUNY Administration