SUNY CUAD - STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COUNCIL FOR UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT | Contacts
139
page-template-default,page,page-id-139,page-child,parent-pageid-15378,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Contacts

Conference Organizers

Kathy Coley, Conference Co-Chair
Director of Communications
Farmingdale State College
Phone: 631-420-2400
Fax: 631-420-2693
Email: kathy.coley@farmingdale.edu

Carol Leven, Conference Co-Chair
Assistant Vice President for Communications
Fashion Institute of Technology
Phone: 212-217-4700
Fax: 212-217-4701
Email: carol_leven@exchange.fitnyc.edu

Tim Nekritz, Programming Chair
Associate Director of Public Affairs
SUNY Oswego
Phone: 315-312-2265
Fax: 315-312-2863
Email: tim.nekritz@oswego.edu

Maureen Winney, Awards Chair
Director of Alumni and Student Relations
Empire State College
Phone: 518-580-4704
Fax: 518-580-0700
Email: maureen.winney@esc.edu

Pat Hennessey, Charlton Scholars
Director of College-Community Relations
Westchester Community College
Phone: 914-606-6638
Fax: 914-606-6515
Email: patrick.hennessey@sunywcc.edu

Nancy A. Prott, Vendor Co-Chair
Assistant to the Office of the President
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Phone: 315-464-4513
Fax: 315-464-5275
Email: prottn@upstate.edu

Jennifer Wilson, Vendor Co-Chair
Associate Director of Public Relations
SUNY Cortland
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland NY 13045
Phone: 607-753-2419
Fax: 607-753-5789
Email: jennifer.wilson@cortland.edu

Louise Wilson, Transportation Assistance
Director of Alumni Affairs
Cayuga Community College
197 Franklin St.
Auburn NY 13021
Phone: 315-294-8524
Email: WilsonL@cayuga-cc.edu

Tracy Rammacher, Marketing Chair
Director of Publications & Electronic Media
SUNY Cortland
PO Box 2000 / Brockway Hall, Rom 209
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: 607.753.2519
Fax: 607.753.5789
Email: tracy.rammacher@cortland.edu