Board of Directors

Officers

Officer Name and Position E-Mail Term Ends
Scott Titus, President tituss@sunyocc.edu 2018
Kerry Gotham, Vice President kgotham@brockport.edu 2018
Diana Pollard, Secretary pollard@sunydutchess.edu 2018
Hailley MacDonald, Treasurer hailleym@buffalo.edu 2018
Daniel E. Doyle, Past-President ddoyle@albany.edu 2018

Name E-Mail Category Term Ends
Alan R. Greene
SUNY Maritime
agreene@sunymaritime.edu Development Term Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Amy I. Pauley
FLCC Foundation
amy-pauley
Amy.pauley@flcc.edu Development Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Brian Rudolph
University at Albany
brudolph@albany.edu Development Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Burnelle Roser
Dutchess Community College
burnelle-roser
Burnelle.roser@sunydutchess.edu Development Term Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Catherine Abashian Williams
Broome Community College
williamscr@sunybroome.edu Development/Alumni Relations Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Courtney Sielaff
Binghamton University
chuff@binghamton.edu Alumni Relations Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Daniel E. Doyle
University at Albany
doyle-daniel_694_3878
ddoyle@albany.edu Development Term Expires 2018
Serving 2nd Term
Dawn Baumgarten
db48@buffalo.edu Development Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Darryl Geddes
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Darryl Gedes
geddesd@upstate.edu Public/Media Relations Term Expires 2018
Serving 2nd Term
Diana Pollard
Dutchess Community College
diana-pollard
pollard@sunydutchess.edu Development Term Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Emily Hutchison
SUNY Potsdam
hutchief@potsdam.edu Development Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Frank B. DuRoss
Mohawk Valley Community College
Frank DuRoss
fduross@mvcc.edu Development Term Expires 2018
Serving 2nd Term
Hailley MacDonald
University at Buffalo
macdonald-12-10
hailleym@buffalo.edu Alumni Relations Term Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Katy Greene
Farmingdale State College
katy-greene
greenek@farmingdale.edu Electronic Communication Term Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Kerry Gotham
The College at Brockport
kerry-gotham
kgotham@brockport.edu Alumni Relations Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Kim Berry
Hudson Valley Community College
kim-berry
k.berry@hvcc.edu Development Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Laura Kniffen
SUNY New Paltz
laura-kniffen
kniffenl@newpaltz.edu Marketing Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Matthew Colson
Stony Brook University
Matthew.Colson@stonybrook.edu Alumni Relations Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Peter M. Taubkin
The Research Foundation for SUNY
peter-taubkin
Peter.taubkin@rfsuny.org Government/Community Relations Term Expires 2018
Serving 1st Term
Scott Titus
Onondaga Community College
scott-titus
tituss@sunyocc.edu Electronic Communication Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Tim Nekritz
SUNY Oswego
tim.nekritz@oswego.edu Electronic Communication Term Expires 2020
Serving 1st Term
Tim Walsh
SUNY Buffalo State
walshtj@buffalostate.edu Marketing Term Expires 2020
Serving 2nd Term
Tracy Rammacher
SUNY Cortland
tracy-rammacher
Tracy.rammacher@cortland.edu Marketing Term Expires 2018
Serving 2nd Term
Lauren McCabe
Lauren.McCabe@suny.edu SUNY Administration
Taras Kufel
Taras.Kufel@suny.edu SUNY Administration