Chancellor Kristina M. Johnson, Ph.D.

The 13th Chancellor of the State University of New York.

Anthony W. D’Angelo, APR

Fellow PRSA – Chair of the Public Relations Society of America, the nation’s largest professional organization serving the communications community; Public Relations Professor, S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications, Syracuse University.

Robbye E. Kinkade, MPH, CHES

Director of Stony Brook University’s Responding to Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Project, geared toward increasing the understanding and celebration of the myriad of cultures that contribute to a diverse campus community.

Sean Kirst

A four-decade veteran newspaper columnist (Buffalo News, Syracuse Post Standard); author of, “The Soul of Central New York;” and a recipient of the Scripps Howard Foundation’s national Ernie Pyle Lifetime Achievement Award.

John Zogby

Founder of the “Zogby Poll” and the Zogby companies; internationally respected pollster, opinion leader and best-selling author.